Log in

Board of Directors

Executive Director 

Melissa Huff

Melissa's Management & Consulting

Chattanooga, TN

President (2023-24)

Shaun Ferguson

Janus International 

Treasurer (2023-25)

Lana Griffin


Secretary (2023-25)

Lenorah Durel

Elmwood Self Storage & Wine Cellar

Director (2023-25)

Grace Totty

Absolute Storage Management

Director (2023-25)

Sean Landry

Expert Storage Management

Director (2023-25)

Jim Ponti

Janus International 

Director (2023-25)

Kevin Seiple

Shield Storage Centers

Director (2023)

Jim Barbin

Crowley Climate Controlled

Self Storage

*non-voting board member

Director (2023)

Lonnie Bickford

Appletree Self Storage

*non-voting member

Third party advertisements and links to other sites where goods or services are advertised are not endorsements or recommendations by the Louisiana Self Storage Association of the third party sites, goods or services. The SSALA takes no responsibility for the content of the ads, promises made, or the quality/reliability of the products or services offered in all advertisements. 

Louisiana Self Storage Association

13434 Plank Rd, Baker, LA 70714


Phone: 423-443-8249

All rights reserved. Louisiana Self Storage Association 13434 Plank Rd, Baker, LA 70714

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software